Gorillaz are back!!

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email
Visit Us
Follow Me
Gorillaz is back


Humanz, it is the new Gorillaz’s album that should be released on April 28th. Yesterday the band shared the cover art and the track list of 14 songs on the normal edition, and 5 more in the deluxe edition.

Here is the first video posted on Youtube with already more than 210.000 views.

Several features are on the album including Grace Jones, De la Soul, Mavis Staples and Pusha T. It is gonna be epic.

Many people will also have the chance to attend an exclusive concert today in London to present their new album. Secret location for now.

They also planned on June 10th their own festival Demon Dayz, in Margate in England, don’t miss it!


01 Ascension feat. Vince Staples
02 Strobelite feat. Peven Everett
03 Saturnz Barz feat. Popcaan
04 Momentz feat. De La Soul
05 Submission feat. Danny Brown and Kelela
06 Charger feat. Grace Jones
07 Andromeda feat. D.R.A.M.
08 Busted and Blue
09 Carnival feat. Anthony Hamilton
10 Let Me Out feat. Mavis Staples and Pusha T
11 Sex Murder Party feat. Jamie Principle and Zebra Katz
12 She’s My Collar feat. Kali Uchis
13 Hallelujah Money feat. Benjamin Clementine
14 We Got The Power feat. Jehnny Beth

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:

15 The Apprentice feat. Rag’n’ Bone Man, Zebra Katz, and RAY BLK
16 Halfway To The Halfway House feat. Peven Everett
17 Out Of Body feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz, and Imani Vonshà
18 Ticker Tape feat. Carly Simon and Kali Uchis
19 Circle Of Friendz feat. Brandon Markell Holmes 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.